Leasing Information Country Club Plaza

Kansas City, Missouri

The shopping experience.

Regarded as the Crown Jewel of the Midwest, Country Club Plaza is a mixed-use destination featuring 15 blocks of best-in-class retail, exclusive boutiques, gourmet dining and Class A office space.

55 Acres 904,000 square feet of retail space
40,000 Students at colleges within 2 miles of the center
25 Companies With headquarters with over 1,000 employees
1,363,188 Population in a 15-mile radius
$100,000+ Household income for over 30% of trade area
Tourist Destination One of the top 5 tourist destinations in the area
High Income Shoppers Adjacent St. Luke’s Hospital employing 9,000
2,700+ Hotel Rooms Surround the center

Country Club Plaza

4750 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64112
Get directions

Downloads

Tenant Package

Contacts

Senior Vice President, Leasing

Kim Choukalas
(602) 953-6435
kim.choukalas@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Meghan Kaltenstein
(303) 464-2475 x248
meghan.kaltenstein@macerich.com

VP: Director of National Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

AVP, Tenant Coordination

Aaron Pratt
(602) 953-6750
aaron.pratt@macerich.com

Area Manager, Specialty Leasing

Dana Peterson
(303) 464-2462
dana.peterson@macerich.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Lindsey Crooks
(480) 812-0152
lindsey.crooks@macerich.com