Leasing Information Tysons Corner Center

Tysons Corner, Virginia

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

The shopping experience.

As one of the top 10 shopping centers in the US, Tysons Corner Center is a premier shopping destination featuring first-to-market & new concept stores, plus new office, hotel & residential high-rises.

1,947,000 Total square feet
Affluent Area Average household income of $184,183
Highly Educated 71% of PT area holds a bachelor's degree+
3,168,656 People in the total trade area
Daytime Population 315,274 employees within 5 miles
City within a City Office towers, luxury apartments, big name hotels

Tysons Corner Center

1961 Chain Bridge Rd
Tysons Corner, VA 22102
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

VP, Leasing

Hillary Muss
(212) 405-8804
hillary.muss@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 249-4402
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

VP; Director of National Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordination

Sam Rinaldo
(585) 249-4468
sam.rinaldo@macerich.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Reem Choudhury
(703) 893-9401
reem.choudhury@macerich.com

Kiosk Leasing Manager

Vince Gelonese
(703) 847-7314
vince.gelonese@macerich.com