Leasing Information Tysons Corner Center

Tysons Corner, Virginia

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

The shopping experience.

A strong lineup of 300+ retailers, including first-to-market and new concept stores. Tysons Corner Center is the region's retail leader with exciting new office, hotel and residential high-rises.

1,971,000 Total square feet
Highly Affluent Average household income of $180,389
Highly Educated 70% of PT area holds a bachelor's degree+
3,175,671 Total trade area
Daytime Population 182,628 employees within 5 miles
City within a City Office towers, luxury apartments, big name hotels

Tysons Corner Center

1961 Chain Bridge Rd
Tysons Corner, VA 22102
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

Leasing

Hillary Muss
(212) 405-8804
hillary.muss@macerich.com

Leasing

Hannah Perlmutter
(312) 870-1809
hannah.perlmutter@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 249-4402
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

VP; Director of National Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordination

Sam Rinaldo
(585) 249-4468
sam.rinaldo@macerich.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Reem Choudhury
(703) 893-9401
reem.choudhury@macerich.com

Kiosk Leasing Manager

Vince Gelonese
(703) 847-7314
vince.gelonese@macerich.com