Leasing Information Danbury Fair

Danbury, Connecticut

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

The shopping experience.

Danbury Fair is one of New England's largest shopping centers, offering more than 1.2 million square feet of brands perfect for a market with strong spending power and the very best in lifestyle.

1,224,000 Total square feet
Affluent Community Average household income of $149,227
Educated 48% of trade area holds bachelor's degree or above
621,152 People in the total trade area
GROWTH #1 fastest growing county in Connecticut
Highly Visible Located at the intersection of I-84 and Route 7

Danbury Fair

7 Backus Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

VP, Leasing

John Kinsella
(585) 249-4482
john.kinsella@macerich.com

AVP, Leasing

Mary Merkley
(585) 218-9830
mary.merkley@macerich.com

SVP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 249-4402
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordinator

Amy Christ
(585) 249-4413
amy.christ@macerich.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Stephanie Maccharulo
(203) 830-4380
stephanie.maccharulo@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Jarett Dery
(203) 830-4380
jarett.dery@macerich.com