Leasing Information Chandler Fashion Center

Chandler, Arizona

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

The shopping experience.

With an upscale collection of more than 180 shops and restaurants along with an outdoor village, Chandler Fashion Center is the key shopping destination for Phoenix's East Valley.

1,319,000 Total square feet
1.4 Million People in the total trade area
2,100 Businesses With 98,000 jobs in Chandler’s Employment Corridor
Family Friendly 208,000 students in the trade area
Silicon Desert 44,000 tech jobs in Chandler’s Tech Corridor
$100,000+ Household income for 41% of the trade area

Chandler Fashion Center

3111 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Specialty Leasing

Application

Contacts

Leasing Associate

Bre Williams
(602) 953-6432
breanna.williams@macerich.com

AVP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Jen Brigham
(602) 953-6713
jen.brigham@macerich.com

Manager, Restaurant Leasing

Jessica Janes
(424) 229-3542
jessica.janes@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordination

Evan Epperson
(602) 953-6343
evan.epperson@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

Megan Renfro
(806) 792-4654 x224
megan.renfro@macerich.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Lindsey Crooks
(480) 812-0152
lindsey.crooks@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com