Leasing Information South Plains Mall

Lubbock, Texas

The shopping experience.

Pulling from an expansive trade area, South Plains Mall is the hub for shopping, dining and entertainment in the West Texas region.
1,243,000 Total square feet
Expansive Draw 40K square miles & 35 counties comprise trade area
Retail Powerhouse 120 shops, eateries and department stores
404K People in the total trade area

South Plains Mall

6002 Slide Road
Lubbock, TX 79414
Get directions

Contacts

AVP, Leasing

Tom Unis III
(214) 373-5200
tom.unisiii@macerich.com

SVP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 249-4402
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

AVP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Jen Brigham
(602) 953-6713
jen.brigham@macerich.com

AVP, Restaurant Leasing

Jessica Janes
(424) 229-3542
jessica.janes@macerich.com

Sr. Mgr., Tenant Coordination

Charlie Sirokman
(602) 953-6377
Charlene.Sirokman@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

Megan Renfro
(806) 792-4654 x224
megan.renfro@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Kiosk Leasing

Michael Rafferty
(424) 229-3307
michael.rafferty@macerich.com

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Short-Term Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

South Plains Mall