Leasing Information Fashion District Philadelphia

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

The shopping experience.

Spanning three city blocks in the heart of Center City Philadelphia, this redevelopment represents the future of destination shopping, dining and entertainment.

3 city blocks in the heart of Center City Philadelphia
45 million tourists visit Philadelphia annually
826,000 square feet of enclosed designer retail
Development $2 Billion occurring in market east neighborhood

Fashion District Philadelphia

901 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Get directions

Downloads

Tenant Package

Contacts

AVP, Outlet Leasing

Teri Furry
(703) 847-7322
teri.furry@macerich.com

Leasing Consultant

Mary Kamien
(716) 805-0121
mkamien@kamienconsulting.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 249-4402
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

VP; Director of National Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordination

Daniel Candler
(585) 249-4426
daniel.candler@macerich.com

AVP, Specialty Leasing

Stacy Turchin
(732) 577-1300

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Jarett Dery
(203) 830-4380
jarett.dery@macerich.com