Leasing Information Fashion District Philadelphia

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

The shopping experience.

Fashion District Philadelphia is the newest destination for shopping, dining, art, culture and entertainment spanning three city blocks in the heart of downtown Philadelphia.

3rd Largest concentration of student in the US at 50,000
45 million tourists visit Philadelphia annually
801,000 Total square feet
Development $2 Billion occurring in market east neighborhood

Fashion District Philadelphia

901 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Specialty Leasing

RMU Image

Contacts

AVP, Outlet Leasing

Teri Furry
(703) 847-7322
teri.furry@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 249-4402
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

VP; Director of National Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordination

Sam Rinaldo
(585) 249-4468
sam.rinaldo@macerich.com

AVP, Specialty Leasing

Stacy Turchin
(732) 577-1300
stacy.turchinrosenthal@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

Tracy Ficara
(267) 534-7705
tracy.ficara@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Jarett Dery
(203) 830-4380
jarett.dery@macerich.com