Skip to main content

The shopping experience.

Spanning three city blocks in the heart of Center City Philadelphia, this redevelopment represents the future of destination shopping, dining and entertainment.

Visit Website

3 city blocks

in the heart of Center City Philadelphia

45 million

tourists visit Philadelphia annually

826,000

square feet of enclosed designer retail

Development

$2 Billion occurring in market east neighborhood

Location

901 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Get directions

Downloads

General Information

MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Design Criteria
*The TENANT PACKAGE includes each and every file (as modified, supplemented, updated or amended) included within the Sign Criteria, Design Criteria and Construction Criteria boxes listed under the Tenant Package section of this website. Tenant, its contractors, subcontractors, architects, engineers, employees and agents are required under the terms of tenant’s lease to comply with the terms of each and every one of the files within the Sign Criteria, Design Criteria and Construction Criteria sections of the Tenant Package as applicable to the referenced location.

Contact

AVP, Outlet Leasing

Teri Furry
(703) 847-7322
teri.furry@macerich.com

Leasing Consultant

Mary Kamien
(716) 805-0121
mkamien@kamienconsulting.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 249-4402
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

VP, Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordination

Daniel Candler
(585) 249-4426
daniel.candler@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

Linda Berger
(215) 983-7906
linda.berger@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Jarett Dery
(203) 830-4380
jarett.dery@macerich.com