Leasing Information Arrowhead Towne Center

Glendale, Arizona

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

The shopping experience.

As the leading shopping destination in the West Valley, Arrowhead Towne Center serves one of the fastest-growing trade areas in all of Arizona.

1,073,000 Total square feet
13,000 K-12 students within a 5-mile radius
1.6 Million People in the total trade area
Retail Powerhouse 180 brands, restaurants, and anchors
Convenient Location On Loop 101, a fast connection to Northwest Valley
113,768 Daytime population within 3 miles

Arrowhead Towne Center

7700 W. Arrowhead Towne Center
Glendale, AZ 85308-8612
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

Senior Vice President, Leasing

Kim Choukalas
(602) 953-6435
kim.choukalas@macerich.com

AVP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Jen Brigham
(602) 953-6713
jen.brigham@macerich.com

Manager, Restaurant Leasing

Jessica Janes
(424) 229-3542
jessica.janes@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordinator

Katie Roudabush
(602) 953-6433
katie.roudabush@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

Renae Lynde
(602) 953-6284
renae.lynde@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com