Leasing Information Arrowhead Towne Center

Glendale, Arizona

The shopping experience.

As the leading shopping destination in the West Valley, Arrowhead Towne Center serves one of the fastest-growing trade areas in all of Arizona.

1,076,000 Total square feet
13,000 K-12 students within a 5-mile radius
1.5 Million Total trade area
Retail Powerhouse 160+ brands, restaurants, and anchors
Convenient Location On Loop 101, a fast connection to Northwest Valley
114,243 Daytime population within 3 miles

Arrowhead Towne Center

7700 W. Arrowhead Towne Center
Glendale, AZ 85308-8612
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

VP, Leasing

Kim Choukalas
(602) 953-6435
kim.choukalas@macerich.com

AVP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Jen Brigham
(602) 953-6713
jen.brigham@macerich.com

Manager, Restaurant Leasing

Jessica Janes
(424) 229-3542
jessica.janes@macerich.com

Manager, Tenant Coordinator

Katie Roudabush
(602) 953-6433
katie.roudabush@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

Eddie Sirmons
(623) 334-6269 x02
eddie.sirmons@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com