Leasing Information Scottsdale Fashion Square

Scottsdale, Arizona

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

The shopping experience.

As Arizona's premier shopping destination, Scottsdale Fashion Square offers incomparable shopping and dining with luxury brands in the heart a dynamic metropolitan area.

1,843,000 Total square feet
Millionaires 25% of Scottsdale residents are millionaires
Ready Market 28,000+ employees within one mile
1,244,502 Total trade area
19.5 Million Shopper traffic annually
40+ Exclusive brands; First-to-market luxury brands

Scottsdale Fashion Square

7014 East Camelback
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

VP, Leasing

Kim Choukalas
(602) 953-6435
kim.choukalas@macerich.com

AVP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Jen Brigham
(602) 953-6713
jen.brigham@macerich.com

Manager, Restaurant Leasing

Jessica Janes
(424) 229-3542
jessica.janes@macerich.com

AVP, Tenant Coordination

Karen Maynard
(602) 953-6526
karen.maynard@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Specialty Leasing

Eddie Sirmons
(623) 334-6269 x02
eddie.sirmons@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com