Leasing Information Stonewood Center

Downey, California

The shopping experience.

Set in the Southeast Los Angeles region, Stonewood Center serves a loyal, family-oriented shopper base with popular department store anchors, shops and eateries.

932,000 Total square feet
Daytime Population 244,429 within 3 miles
Easily Accessed 4 major freeways
1,587,629 Total trade area

Stonewood Center

251 Stonewood St
Downey, CA 90241
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Specialty Leasing

Application

Contacts

AVP, Leasing

Michael Morlan
(424) 229-3760
michael.morlan@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Aaron Keswick
(424) 229-3530
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Tenant Coordination

Gena Esposito
(424) 229-3404
gena.esposito@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Specialty Leasing: Short Term In Line & Pop Ups

Leeta Warren
(310) 260-8307
leeta.warren@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Spec. Leasing: Short Term Common Area & Pop Ups

Janet Cekander
(562) 232-1905
janet.cekander@macerich.com

Kiosk Leasing Manager

Michael Rafferty
(424) 229-3307
michael.rafferty@macerich.com