Leasing Contacts True partners for retailers.

Leasing Partnerships

Using our fact-based knowledge of our markets, consumers, properties and the business goals of our retail partners, we are committed to partnering with retailers and brands to maximize success in high-performance properties.

Permanent Leasing - Eastern Region

Senior Vice President, Leasing

Jamie Bourbeau
(310) 394-6000
jamie.bourbeau@macerich.com

SVP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 218-9830
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Jeanne Butz
(563) 391-6773
jeanne.butz@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Nikki Keiser
(816) 243-0027
nikki.keiser@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

John Kinsella
(585) 218-9830
john.kinsella@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Mary Merkley
(585) 218-9830
mary.merkley@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Hillary Muss
(212) 405-8804
hillary.muss@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Dustin Rand
(212) 405-8800
dustin.rand@macerich.com

Permanent Leasing - Western Region

Senior Vice President, Leasing

Kim Choukalas
(602) 953-6200
kim.choukalas@macerich.com

Senior Vice President, Leasing

Melissa Freas
(310) 394-6000
melissa.freas@macerich.com

Senior Vice President, Leasing

Zack Gaskell
(424) 229-3506
zechariah.gaskell@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Jerry Anderson, SCLS
(424) 229-3509
jerry.anderson@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Erin Byrne
(925) 939-7601
erin.byrne@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Meghan Kaltenstein
(303) 444-0722
meghan.kaltenstein@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Aaron Keswick
(310) 394-6000
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Staci Maderos
(925) 939-7601
staci.maderos@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Michael Morlan
(424) 229-3760
michael.morlan@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Hayley Rable
(424) 229-3504
hayley.rable@macerich.com

Department Stores

SVP, Real Estate

Bob Beffa
(214) 373-5200
bob.beffa@macerich.com

Vice President, Real Estate

Kelvin Peyton
(214) 373-5200
kelvin.peyton@macerich.com

National Portfolio & Restaurant Leasing

Senior Vice President, National Leasing

Mark Klein
(214) 373-5200
mark.klein@macerich.com

VP, Director of National Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com