Leasing Contacts True partners for retailers.

Leasing Partnerships

Using our fact-based knowledge of our markets, consumers, properties and the business goals of our retail partners, we are committed to partnering with retailers and brands to maximize success in high-performance properties.

Leasing

Senior Vice President, Outlet Leasing

Jamie Bourbeau
(310) 394-6000
jamie.bourbeau@macerich.com

Senior Vice President, Leasing

Andy Cook
(602) 953-6200
andy.cook@macerich.com

Senior Vice President, Leasing

Tom Unis
(214) 373-5200
tom.unis@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Jerry Anderson, SCLS
(424) 229-3509
jerry.anderson@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Erin Byrne
(925) 939-7601
erin.byrne@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Kim Choukalas
(602) 953-6200
kim.choukalas@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Melissa Freas
(310) 394-6000
melissa.freas@macerich.com

VP, Outlet Leasing

Nikki Keiser
(816) 243-0027
nikki.keiser@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

John Kinsella
(585) 218-9830
john.kinsella@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Bari Cohen Klein
(212) 405-8800
bari.cohen@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Hayley Rable
(424) 229-3504
hayley.rable@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Dustin Rand
(718) 592-7658
dustin.rand@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Zack Gaskell
(424) 229-3506
zechariah.gaskell@macerich.com

Department Stores

Senior Vice President

Bob Beffa
(214) 373-5200
bob.beffa@macerich.com

Vice President, Real Estate

Kelvin Peyton
(214) 373-5200
kelvin.peyton@macerich.com

National Portfolio Leasing

Vice President, National Leasing

Mark Klein
(214) 373-5200
mark.klein@macerich.com

VP; Director of National Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Specialty & Kiosk Leasing

EVP, Business Development & Specialty Leasing

Ken Volk
(703) 893-9401
ken.volk@macerich.com

VP, Business Development

Ted Kaminski
(602) 953-6200
ted.kaminski@macerich.com

VP, Business Development

Petra Maruca
(703) 847-7320
petra.maruca@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Jarett Dery
(203) 830-4380
jarett.dery@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com