Leasing Information Washington Square

Portland, Oregon

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

The shopping experience.

Oregon and Southwest Washington's premier shopping center, this enclosed shopping and dining environment in suburban Portland ranks as a top property in the Macerich portfolio.

1,300,000 Total square feet
$121,683 Primary trade area average household income
Educated 53% of trade area holds bachelor's degree+
1,366,182 People in the total trade area
Tax Free Every day in Oregon
100,000 Students in 5 school districts across the county

Washington Square

9585 SW Washington Square Rd
Portland, OR 97223
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

VP, Leasing

Hayley Rable
(424) 229-3504
hayley.rable@macerich.com

VP, Leasing

Michael Morlan
(424) 229-3760
michael.morlan@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Aaron Keswick
(424) 229-3530
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

Sr. Mgr., Tenant Coordination

Charlie Sirokman
(602) 953-6377
Charlene.Sirokman@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Megan May
(503) 639-8865
megan.may@macerich.com