Leasing Information Washington Square

Portland, Oregon

The shopping experience.

Oregon and Southwest Washington's premier shopping center, this enclosed shopping and dining environment in suburban Portland ranks as the most productive property in the Macerich portfolio.

1,296,000 Total square feet
$121,782 Primary trade area average household income
Educated 52% of trade area holds bachelor's degree+
1,366,733 Total trade area
Tax Free Every day in Oregon
Varied Mix National brands and first-to-market retailers

Washington Square

9585 SW Washington Square Rd
Portland, OR 97223
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

VP, Leasing

Hayley Rable
(424) 229-3504
hayley.rable@macerich.com

AVP, Leasing

Michael Morlan
(424) 229-3760
michael.morlan@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Aaron Keswick
(424) 229-3530
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

Sr. Mgr., Tenant Coordination

Charlie Sirokman
(602) 953-6377
Charlene.Sirokman@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Megan May
(503) 639-8865
megan.may@macerich.com