Leasing Information Los Cerritos Center

Cerritos, California

The shopping experience.

Located in the heart of the Los Angeles and Orange County metro area, the center's fashion-forward, sophisticated shopper drives demand for retail's best brands including Nordstrom.

1,022,000 Total square feet
Strategic Location Off the 605 freeway, visible to millions per year
1,702,387 Total trade area
$100K+ HH Income for 37% of trade area

Los Cerritos Center

239 Los Cerritos Center
Cerritos, CA 90703
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

VP, Leasing

Hayley Rable
(424) 229-3504
hayley.rable@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Aaron Keswick
(424) 229-3530
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

Manager, Restaurant Leasing

Jessica Janes
(424) 229-3542
jessica.janes@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Tenant Coordination

Gena Esposito
(424) 229-3404
gena.esposito@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Specialty Leasing: Short Term In Line & Pop Ups

Leeta Warren
(310) 260-8307
leeta.warren@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Spec. Leasing: Short Term Common Area & Pop Ups

Janet Cekander
(562) 232-1905
janet.cekander@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com