Leasing Information Lakewood Center

Lakewood, California

The shopping experience.

Catering to a diverse community with an unparalleled variety of big box & enclosed retail, restaurants and entertainment over an expansive 145 acres.

2,071,000 Total square feet
77,628 Total daytime employees
1.4 Million Total trade area
Largest Single-level, super-regional mall in Los Angeles

Lakewood Center

500 Lakewood Center Mall
Lakewood, CA 90712
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Specialty Leasing

Cart Specifications Application

Contacts

Leasing Manager

Ian Newland
(303) 464-2479
ian.newland@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Aaron Keswick
(424) 229-3530
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Tenant Coordination

Gena Esposito
(424) 229-3404
gena.esposito@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Specialty Leasing: Short Term In Line & Pop Ups

Leeta Warren
(310) 260-8307
leeta.warren@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Spec. Leasing: Short Term Common Area & Pop Ups

Janet Cekander
(562) 232-1905
janet.cekander@macerich.com

Kiosk Leasing Manager

Michael Rafferty
(424) 229-3307
michael.rafferty@macerich.com