Leasing Information Lakewood Center

Lakewood, California

Quikspace. Macerich.

Welcome to your new space

Leasing is now available at this property. Take a virtual tour, see photos,
and discover all you need to know about the space.

The shopping experience.

Catering to a diverse community with an unparalleled variety of big box & enclosed retail, restaurants and entertainment over an expansive 145 acres.
1,979,000 Total square feet
Daytime Power 80K Total Daytime Employees within 3 miles
1.4+ Million People in the total trade area
#6 In The Nation for foot traffic over the past 12 months

Lakewood Center

500 Lakewood Center Mall
Lakewood, CA 90712
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Specialty Leasing

Cart Specifications Application

Contacts

Leasing Manager

Ian Newland
(303) 464-2479
ian.newland@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Aaron Keswick
(424) 229-3530
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Tenant Coordination

Gena Esposito
(424) 229-3404
gena.esposito@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Specialty Leasing: Short Term In Line & Pop Ups

Leeta Warren
(310) 260-8307
leeta.warren@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Spec. Leasing: Short Term Common Area & Pop Ups

Janet Cekander
(562) 232-1905
janet.cekander@macerich.com

Senior Manager, Kiosk Leasing

Michael Rafferty
(424) 229-3307
michael.rafferty@macerich.com
Lakewood Center