Leasing Information Santa Monica Place

Santa Monica, California

The shopping experience.

The award-winning, LEED® Gold-certified Santa Monica Place offers an unparalleled collection of luxury brands and a third level dedicated to a stunning, open air dining and entertainment venue.

527,000 Total square feet
Affluent Residents Avg primary trade area HH income $150,553
Highly Educated 67% hold a bachelor's degree or higher
1,207,577 Total trade area population
Luxury Powerhouse High street retail and iconic brands
Tourist Haven $2.2B annual tourist spending in Santa Monica
Vibrant Location Adjacent to 3rd Street Promenade and the ocean
127,275 Office workers within 3 mile radius

Santa Monica Place

395 Santa Monica Place
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Specialty Leasing

Cart Specifications Application

Contacts

VP, Leasing

Hayley Rable
(424) 229-3504
hayley.rable@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Aaron Keswick
(424) 229-3530
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

Manager, Restaurant Leasing

Jessica Janes
(424) 229-3542
jessica.janes@macerich.com

AVP, Tenant Coordination

Aaron Pratt
(602) 953-6750
aaron.pratt@macerich.com

Sr Mgr, Specialty Leasing: Short Term In Line & Pop Ups

Leeta Warren
(310) 260-8307
leeta.warren@macerich.com

Area Manager, Specialty Leasing

Dillon Curtis
(310) 260-8300
dillon.curtis@macerich.com

VP, Kiosk Leasing

Nicole Wall
(424) 229-3305
nicole.wall@macerich.com