Skip to main content

Specialty Leasing

So many people, so many opportunities.

Grow Your Business

We have fresh, exciting and innovative ways to connect your business with shoppers at Macerich's market-dominant properties. Explore our creative platforms for carts, kiosks, pop-ups, in-line spaces and more.

Connect with Macerich

Wendell Nault

Vice President, Permanent Kiosks
(214) 373-5200
wendell.nault@macerich.com

Coleen McNelis

VP, Specialty Leasing
(214) 373-5200
coleen.mcnelis@macerich.com

Vinny Martinelli

Assistant Vice President, Permanent Kiosks (East)
(703) 893-9400
vinny.martinelli@macerich.com

Kristin Middleton

Assistant Vice President, Short Term Leasing (East)
(214) 373-5288
kristin.middleton@macerich.com

Jill Davis

Assistant Vice President, Short Term Leasing (West)
(214) 373-5234
jill.davis@macerich.com

Tamra Reigel

Senior Manager, Permanent Kiosks (West)
(424) 229-3669
tamra.reigel@macerich.com

Melanie Lee

Leasing Associate, Permanent Kiosks (West)
(424) 229-3577
melanie.lee@macerich.com