Leasing Information The Shops at North Bridge

Chicago, Illinois

The shopping experience.

Sprawling six iconic blocks on the famed Magnificent Mile, The Shops at North Bridge is a four level shopping center anchored by the highest performing Nordstrom in the nation.

669,000 Total square feet
Affluent Neighbors Average household income of $148,374
Highly Educated 82% of primary trade area has bachelor's degree+
1,163,909 Total trade area
More Selection Added new-to-market, better brands & dining
Daytime Power 442K business professionals within 1 mile

The Shops at North Bridge

520 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
Get directions

Downloads

General Information

Market Profile MAC Property Listing Brochure

Tenant Package

Contacts

Leasing

Hannah Perlmutter
(312) 870-1809
hannah.perlmutter@macerich.com

Leasing

Hillary Muss
(212) 405-8804
hillary.muss@macerich.com

VP, Leasing (Peripheral and Large Format)

Eric Bunyan
(585) 249-4402
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

VP; Director of National Restaurant Leasing

Guy Mercurio
(214) 373-5222
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Tenant Coordination

Melissa Woodruff
(585) 249-4439
melissa.woodruff@macerich.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Susan Farris
(847) 928-7511
susan.farris@macerich.com

Kiosk Leasing Manager

Vince Gelonese
(703) 847-7314
vince.gelonese@macerich.com