Skip to main content

National Leasing

True partners for retailers.

Leasing Partnerships

Using our fact-based knowledge of our markets, consumers, properties and the business goals of our retail partners, we are committed to partnering with retailers and brands to maximize success in high-performance properties.

Connect with Macerich Leasing

Doug Healey

Executive Vice President, Leasing
(585) 218-9830
doug.healey@macerich.com

Leasing

Jamie Bourbeau

Senior Vice President, Outlets
(310) 394-6000
jamie.bourbeau@macerich.com

Andy Cook

Senior Vice President, Arizona
(602) 953-6200
andy.cook@macerich.com

FK Grunert

Senior Vice President, East
(585) 218-9830
fk.grunert@macerich.com

Michael Guerin

Senior Vice President, West
(310) 394-6000
michael.guerin@macerich.com

Tom Unis

Senior Vice President
(214) 373-5200
tom.unis@macerich.com

Jerry Anderson, SCLS

Vice President, Leasing
(424) 229-3509
jerry.anderson@macerich.com

Erin Byrne

Vice President, Leasing
(925) 939-7601
erin.byrne@macerich.com

Kim Choukalas

Vice President, West
(602) 953-6200
kim.choukalas@macerich.com

Melissa Freas

Vice President, West
(310) 394-6000
melissa.freas@macerich.com

Zack Gaskell

Vice President, Leasing
(424) 229-3506
zechariah.gaskell@macerich.com

Nikki Keiser

Vice President, Outlet Leasing
(816) 243-0027
nikki.keiser@macerich.com

John Kinsella

Vice President, Leasing
(585) 218-9830
john.kinsella@macerich.com

Bari Cohen Klein

Vice President, East
(212) 405-8800
bari.cohen@macerich.com

Hayley Rable

Vice President, Leasing
(424) 229-3504
hayley.rable@macerich.com

Dustin Rand

Vice President, Leasing
(718) 592-7658
dustin.rand@macerich.com

Department Stores

Bob Beffa

Senior Vice President
(214) 373-5200
bob.beffa@macerich.com

Kelvin Peyton

Vice President
(214) 373-5200
kelvin.peyton@macerich.com

Large Format

Eric Bunyan

Vice President, East
(585) 218-9830
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

Aaron Keswick

Vice President, West & Arizona
(310) 394-6000
aaron.keswick@macerich.com

National Portfolio Leasing

Mark Klein

Vice President
(214) 373-5200
mark.klein@macerich.com

Guy Mercurio

Vice President, National Restaurant Leasing
(214) 373-5200
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Specialty & Kiosk Leasing

Ken Volk

EVP, Business Development & Specialty Leasing
(703) 893-9401
ken.volk@macerich.com

Ted Kaminski

Vice President, Business Development
(602) 953-6200
ted.kaminski@macerich.com

Petra Maruca

Vice President, Business Development
(703) 893-9401
petra.maruca@macerich.com

Jarett Dery

Vice President, Kiosk Leasing
(203) 830-4380
jarett.dery@macerich.com

Nicole Wall

Vice President, Kiosk Leasing
(310) 394-6000
nicole.wall@macerich.com