Skip to main content

Contact Us

Partner with our brand opportunities team.

National Partnerships

Petra Maruca

Vice President, Business Development
(703) 893-9401
petra.maruca@macerich.com

Dawn Banket

AVP, Business Development
(703) 770-1121
dawn.banket@macerich.com

Cristina Urban

Manager, Business Development
(703) 770-1136
cristina.urban@macerich.com

Events & Promotions

David Madrid

AVP, Business Development - West
(602) 953-6349
david.madrid@macerich.com

Melissa Buxton

Senior Manager, Business Development - Arizona
(602) 953-6541
melissa.buxton@macerich.com

Stacey Stewart

Manager, Business Development - West
(602) 953-6308
stacey.stewart@macerich.com

Judd Mohel

Senior Manager, Business Development - Metro, NY
(212) 405-8807
judd.mohel@macerich.com

Media

Cliff Wohl

AVP, GM Business Development- National
(518) 944-7917
cliff.wohl@macerich.com

Brooke Manno

Senior Manager, Business Development - East
(703) 847-7321
brooke.manno@macerich.com

Radiance Basden

Business Development Manager - East
(703) 893-9400 x987
radiance.basden@macerich.com

Marc Galiano

Senior Manager, Business Development - East
(917) 318-4926
marc.galiano@macerich.com

Erica Strama

Senior Manager, Business Development - Midwest
(312) 222-1622
erica.strama@macerich.com

Erin Scanlon

Senior Manager, Business Development - West
(310) 260-8323
erin.scanlon@macerich.com

Lauren Spector

Senior Manager, Business Development - West
(310) 260-8316
lauren.spector@macerich.com

Contact Us


*Indicates required field

By submitting your information you agree to the terms of Your Privacy Rights (open in new window) concerning the collection and use of your personal information, and to receive emails from The Macerich Company.