Skip to main content

National Leasing

True partners for retailers.

Leasing Partnerships

Using our fact-based knowledge of our markets, consumers, properties and the business goals of our retail partners, we are committed to partnering with retailers and brands to maximize success in high-performance properties.

Connect with Macerich Leasing

Randy Brant

Executive Vice President, Real Estate
(310) 394-6000
randy.brant@macerich.com

Douglas J. Healey

Executive Vice President, Leasing
(585) 218-9830
doug.healey@macerich.com

Leasing

Jamie Bourbeau

Senior Vice President, Outlets
(310) 394-6000
jamie.bourbeau@macerich.com

FK Grunert

Senior Vice President, East
(585) 218-9830
fk.grunert@macerich.com

Michael Guerin

Senior Vice President, West
(310) 394-6000
michael.guerin@macerich.com

Andy Cook

Senior Vice President, West
(310) 394-6000
andy.cook@macerich.com

Department Stores

Bob Beffa

Senior Vice President
(214) 373-5200
bob.beffa@macerich.com

James Varsamis

Vice President
(214) 373-5200
james.varsamis@macerich.com

Large Format

David Malayil

Vice President, West
(310) 394-6000
david.malayil@macerich.com

Eric Bunyan

Vice President, East
(585) 218-9830
eric.bunyan@macerich.com

National Portfolio Leasing

Tom Unis

Senior Vice President
(214) 373-5200
tom.unis@macerich.com

Mark Klein

Vice President, National Leasing
(214) 373-5200
mark.klein@macerich.com

Guy Mercurio

Vice President, National Restaurant Leasing
(214) 373-5200
guy.mercurio@macerich.com

Elaine Hansen

Assistant Vice President, Lease Portfolio Review
(602) 953-6200
elaine.hansen@macerich.com